Monday 2 April 2018

Sandisons Spring Classic, Start List

The second running of this early season 3/4 road race in the heart of Dorset on rhe Horton-Woodlands circuitCome and race on this stunning course on the Cranborne Chase and enjoy what this beautiful county has to offer.
Sun, 15th Apr 2018 North Farm, Horton, Wimborne, Dorset, BH21 7HL
Photo: Mark Puddicombe wins the 2017 Sandisons Classic

1 Robert Abbey Lovelo Cinelli RT
2 Paul Atkinson VC St Raphael
3 Michael Banfield DHCyclesport
4 Andrew Banks Westbury Wheelers
5 Graham Biles Mud, Sweat n Gears CC
6 Tim Blackmore DHCyclesport
7 Christopher Brettell Yeovil CC
8 Maris Brugis Bristol RC
71 Nick Carroll Mud, Sweat n Gears CC
10 Tom Carter Mud, Sweat n Gears CC
11 Harry Chamberlain
12 Nick Clarke Lovelo Cinelli RT
13 Phillip Cole Mud, Sweat n Gears CC
14 Bobby Cowsill Plymouth Corinthian CC
15 Jason Cox Mid Devon CC
16 George Creasey BournemouthCycleworks UK-Biking
72 James Dudden Latchem Sunwise Race Team
18 Jamie Duggan Latchem Sunwise Race Team
19 Kevin Egan Poole Wheelers CC
20 Dafydd Evans Poole Wheelers CC
21 Robert Ford BournemouthCycleworks UK-Biking
22 Philip Godfrey Sotonia CC
23 Kerry Greenham Coventry Road Club
24 Matt Hann Radeon-Cycology RT
25 Vincent Harding Poole Wheelers CC
26 William Hayes BournemouthCycleworks UK-Biking
27 Andrew Henderson Latchem Sunwise Race Team
28 Ian Hicks Latchem Sunwise Race Team
29 Paul Hopkins DHCyclesport
30 Peter Humphreys Southend Wheelers
31 Manuel Maestra Agudo Poole Wheelers CC
73 Patrick Mahon Poole Wheelers CC
33 Justin Menhenett Sotonia CC
34 Simon Merritt BournemouthCycleworks UK-Biking
35 Luke Monahan BournemouthCycleworks UK-Biking
36 Steve Moss Bournemouth Arrow
37 Dan Murphy CC Weymouth
38 Gethin Musk Performance Cycles
39 Andrew Page Portsmouth North End CC
40 Harry Parsons Sotonia CC
41 Tom Pattinson-Smith Tri UK
42 Paul Ransom Sotonia CC
43 Andrew Redding I-Team Cyclists Club
44 Malcolm Scott BournemouthCycleworks UK-Biking
45 Robert Slocombe
46 Mike Smith Gillingham and District Wheelers
47 Trevor Smith Cotswold Veldrijden
48 Andy Smith VC St Raphael
74 Zak Snell BournemouthCycleworks UK-Biking
50 Julian Snook Bournemouth Jubilee Wheelers
51 Russell Speight Sotonia CC
52 Lewis Stripp Mud, Sweat n Gears CC
53 Darryl Strong DHCyclesport
54 Lyndon Thompson New Forest CC
55 Roland Tilley Weber Creative Interiors
56 Mark Valentine Poole Wheelers CC
57 Claude Weston Salisbury Road and Mountain CC
58 Matthew Whelan DHCyclesport
59 Steven Whitehurst Somer Valley CC
60 Simon Williams Bath Cycling Club

No comments:

Post a Comment