Tuesday 10 April 2018

Dave Peck Memorial Ladies Race, Start List

Twickenham CC Dave Peck Memorial Ladies Race

Womens National Team Series – Round 1 Sunday 15th April 2018, 11:00, 53 Miles (85 Km) Virginia Water
In memory of our very dear friend, club-mate and co-founder of this race Dave Peck
St Ann’s Heath Junior School, Sandhills Lane, Virginia Water,
The course: 10 combined laps Valley End & Staple Hill circuits
The race will be neutralised from the HQ car park turning left onto Sandhills Lane,
left at the crossroads and up Trumpsgreen Avenue with a rolling start at the top
of Chobham Lane. Take the first exit at the Longcross Studio’s roundabout and
cross the next roundabout (2nd exit) onto Chertsey Rd, 2nd exit at next
roundabout continuing on Chertsey Rd. Take first sharp left (caution) into Higham
Lane, then first sharp left (caution) at Valley End School into Valley End Lane. At
the end of the road, turn left onto B383 Chobham Rd and proceed north, ride
around the roundabout to exit back onto the B383 Chobham Rd. Proceed downhill
(extreme caution) to take the first left onto Staple Hill. At the end of the road
turn left onto Longcross Rd and take first exit at roundabout onto B386 Chertsey
Rd, then straight on at the next roundabout which completes the race circuit.
The race will finish on the 10th lap at the top of the Staple Hill climb.
1 Melissa Brand Cycle Team OnForm 2nd
2 Jessica Finney Cycle Team OnForm 2nd
3 Anna Henderson Cycle Team OnForm 1st
4 Charlotte Redden Cycle Team OnForm 2nd
5 Gemma Sargent Cycle Team OnForm 2nd
6 Alicia Speake Cycle Team OnForm Elite
7 Jessica Duffy Bianchi Dama 3rd
8 Georgina Panchaud Bianchi Dama 1st
9 Alexandra Sheehan Bianchi Dama 2nd
10 Bethan Stubbs Bianchi Dama 3rd
11 Bethany Taylor Bianchi Dama 2nd
12 Rachel Jary Boompods EDCO NRG 1st
14 Ellen McDermott Boompods EDCO NRG 1st
15 Sarah Walker Boompods EDCO NRG 2nd
16 Emma Bentley CC London 2nd
17 Francesca Cutts CC London 2nd
18 Danielle Shrosbree CC London 3rd
19 Vivienne Tomlin CC London 2nd
20 Tina Hartwright Dulwich Paragon CC 2nd
21 Elizabeth Bennett Ellmore Digital Composite Team 2nd
22 Anneleen Bosma Ellmore Digital Composite Team 2nd
23 Madeleine Gammons Ellmore Digital Composite Team 1st
24 Yasmin Marks Ellmore Digital Composite Team 2nd
25 Agata Woznicka Ellmore Digital Composite Team 3rd
26 Corrine Hall MBE Fusion RT Veloperformance 2nd
27 Jennifer Holden Fusion RT Veloperformance 1st
28 Jennifer Hudson Fusion RT Veloperformance 2nd
29 Emma Lewis Fusion RT Veloperformance 2nd
30 Emily Meakin Fusion RT Veloperformance 1st
31 Molly Patch Fusion RT Veloperformance 2nd
32 Lizzy Campbell IRIS Race Team 2nd
33 Faith Fisher IRIS Race Team 3rd
35 Sarah Hickman IRIS Race Team 3rd
36 Victoria Lovett IRIS Race Team 3rd
37 Karla Boddy Les Filles RT 3rd
38 Tracy Corbett Les Filles RT 2nd
39 Louise Moriarty Les Filles RT 3rd
40 Hannah Nicklin Les Filles RT 2nd
41 Nicole Oh Les Filles RT 2nd
42 Jayne Paine Les Filles RT 2nd
43 Rosamund Bradbury Sigma Sports x Threo 2nd
44 Charlotte Burford Sigma Sports x Threo 2nd
45 Elizabeth Hughes Sigma Sports x Threo 1st
46 Kerry Middleton Sigma Sports x Threo 2nd
47 Alison Rothnie Spokes BPC Racing 3rd
48 Melissa Baker Team Empella Cyclo-Cross.Com 3rd
49 Xan Crees Team Empella Cyclo-Cross.Com J2nd
50 Jessie Carridge Team IOM Ladies 3rd
51 Eleanor Davies Team IOM Ladies 3rd
52 Emily Looker Team IOM Ladies 3rd
53 Kathryn Priest Team IOM Ladies 3rd
54 Olivia Bentley Team Vision Innovative Leisure 2nd
55 Gabriella Butler Team Vision Innovative Leisure 2nd
56 Tamara Davenne Team Vision Innovative Leisure 1st
57 Madeline Howden Team Vision Innovative Leisure 2nd
58 Natasha Reddy Team Vision Innovative Leisure 2nd
59 Rebecca Waters Team Vision Innovative Leisure 2nd
60 Laura Massey Torelli-Brother 1st
61 Leah Ball TW1 Racing 2nd
62 Catherine Coley TW1 Racing 1st
63 Claire Hammond TW1 Racing 1st
64 Gabriella Nordin TW1 Racing 2nd
65 Victoria Strila TW1 Racing 2nd
66 Chloe Weller TW1 Racing 2nd
67 Abigail Dentus Twickenham CC 2nd
68 Danielle Forshaw Twickenham CC 3rd
69 Chloe Fraser Twickenham CC 3rd
70 Kate MacLeod Twickenham CC 3rd
71 Gabrielle Duckworth Velo Schils - Interbike RT 2nd
72 Nicola Soden Velo Schils - Interbike RT 3rd
Race Reserves
73 Annie McBain Spokes BPC Racing 3rd
74 Emma Pickering Dulwich Paragon CC 3rd
75 Katrina Murphy Dulwich Paragon CC 3rd
Team Reserves
80 Susan Freeburn Les Filles RT 2nd
81 Claire Gillott Les Filles RT 3rd
Thanks to TCC member Denise Quinl

No comments:

Post a Comment