Tuesday 14 January 2020

Perfs 2020: Entries so Far.....

With just a week to go till entries close co- organiser Mick Metcalf updates us on entires so far...

"The race closes on Sunday 19th and we will be selecting the full field the following day"

Notable Teams
Spirit Tifosi RT
- Jordan Peacock (4th in 2019)
- Rupert Graham (8th in 2019 & 2nd in 2018)
- Angus Hawkins
- Joe Baker
- Charlie Passfield
Canyon DHB P/B Soreen including Alex Paton, winner in 2018 and Andrew Tennant.
Nopinz Symec RT including Red Walters and Harry Johnson.
Meudon Pedal Heaven Le Col RT, Jack Freeman, 5th last year.
VitusPro Cycling P/B Brother UK, Mikey Mottram.
Notable Riders
Leo Hayter (Development Team Sunweb)
Ken Buckley (Nuun/Sigma Sports London RT)
Chris McNamara (Nuun/Sigma Sports London RT)
Morris Bacon (DAP CC)
Tom Portsmouth (Spiderking Soenens U19 Development Team)
George Miles-Keeling (Ribble Weldtite Pro Cycling)
Oliver Stockwell (Team Flamme Rouge P/B Grenade)
- 2019 National Junior Road Race Champion
Thomas Day (Giant Cycling Club/Halo Films)
Oscar Nilsson-Julien (VC Londres)
Thomas Gloagg (VC Londres)

The Perf's Pedal Race will take place on Sunday 9th February 2020. Local Riders,Local Races will be supporting the 55th edition of the race allowing Mick to offer a £250 first prize with prizes down to 15th place.

Once again the Perfs will cover five laps of the Portsdown Hill circuit starting from Southwick before turning off the circuit with 5K to go to finish at the top of Lodge Hill making a total distance of 74K.

Entries close on Sunday 19th January Full Details HERE

No comments:

Post a Comment