Saturday 15 September 2018

Portmore Classic:Start List

Portmore Classic is a late season road race for 3/4th cat riders and possibly the last chance to get points, the third edition of the race supported by Portmore Electrical.
The race is on the fast, rolling Horton/Woodlands course and the majority of the roads are in good condition. The race course is approx 6.2miles/10km.
HQ is at the Horton Village Hall. There is limited parking at the HQ so further parking at North Farm, some 500m down from the village hall.
HQ & Sign on will open at 8:00am and will close at 9:20am. Race start time 10:00amThe race will be 8 laps.

1 Kim Little Merida Factory Racing 3rd
2 Joe Arundel Bournemouth Jubilee Wheelers 3rd
3 Adam Baker Gillingham and District Wheelers 3rd
4 Nicholas Barks Poole Wheelers CC 3rd
5 Graham Biles Mud, Sweat n Gears CC 3rd
6 Thomas Bond Salisbury Road and Mountain CC 3rd
7 Will Budge Bristol RC 3rd
8 Nick Carroll Mud, Sweat n Gears CC 3rd
9 Tom Carter Mud, Sweat n Gears CC 3rd
10 Edward Collins Team Tor 2000 KALAS 3rd
11 Andrew Colver Guernsey Velo Club 4th
12 Simon De Burgh 4th
13 Matthew Dewey Complete Cycle Works 4th
14 Edmond Dixon Shutt Ridley RT 4th
15 Daniel Esau 4th
16 Philip Gallagher VC Meudon 4th
17 Philip Godfrey Sotonia CC 3rd
18 Rob Graham 4th
19 Kerry Greenham Coventry Road Club 3rd
20 Michael Halstead VC Meudon 3rd
21 Stuart Hardy Bristol RC 3rd
22 Andrew Henderson Latchem Sunwise Race Team 3rd
23 Joseph Henstridge Rapha Cycling Club 3rd
24 Paul Hopkins Merida Factory Racing 3rd
25 Jeremy Hubbard Hargroves Cycles CC 3rd
26 Peter Humphreys Southend Wheelers 3rd
27 Fraser Joyce Cotswold Veldrijden 3rd
28 James Kenward Portsmouth North End CC 3rd
29 David Knight Portsmouth North End CC 3rd
30 Julian Lockwood Primera-TeamJobs 3rd
31 Darren Lyons Velo Club Venta 3rd
32 Simon Martin Bath Cycling Club 3rd
33 Dominic Maxwell Worthing Excelsior CC 3rd
34 Robert McEwan Army Cycling Union 3rd
35 Justin Menhenett Sotonia CC 3rd
36 Simon Merritt GS Vecchi 3rd
37 Luke Monahan BournemouthCycleworks UKBiking 3rd
38 Dan Murphy CC Weymouth 3rd
39 Gethin Musk Performance Cycles 3rd
40 Matthew Osborn Team Estera 3rd
41 Peter Phillips Bath Cycling Club 3rd
42 Edward Pottrill 3rd
43 John Pritchard 3rd
44 Adrian Prust Scuderia RT 3rd
45 Tony Revell BournemouthCycleworks UKBiking4th
46 Daniel Riggs Corsley Cycle Club 3rd
47 Ben Siemaszko Bournemouth Jubilee Wheelers 4th
48 Trevor Smith Cotswold Veldrijden 3rd
49 Tom Smith Velo Club Venta 3rd
50 Zak Snell BournemouthCycleworks UKBiking 3rd
51 Russell Speight Sotonia CC 3rd
52 Jeremy Stonehouse Wheal Velocity 3rd
53 Lewis Stripp Mud, Sweat n Gears CC 3rd
54 Roger Theron VC Meudon 3rd
55 Paul Townsley 4th
56 Sebastian Tremlett ASFRA Racing Team 3rd
57 Owen Vince Radeon-Cycology RT 3rd
58 Paul Waite Offcamber 3rd
59 Archie Whyte BPF Cycling 3rd
60 Christopher Wilson BournemouthCycleworks UKBiking 3rd

No comments:

Post a Comment