Wednesday 15 February 2017

Devon Primavera Road Race, Start Lists

To be held on SUNDAY 26th FEBRUARY 2017

The Men’s E/1/2/3 race starts at 10.30 for and the Men’s 3 & 4 race starts at at 10.35

Cat E/1/2/3 Start at 10.30; Cat 3 & 4 Start at 10.35

Leave the HQ and ride as per the Highway Code to reach the start point by crossing the roundabout onto the A3072. At the top of the rise turn left into the Industrial Estate. Line up outside the Bones Unit to await the race start.
Leave the Industrial Estate and turn left onto the A3072. The race is denaturalised at the de-restriction signs. Continue on A3072 through Highampton to Beara Cross. Go s/o. Pass Brandis Corner to reach Dunsland Cross. Go left on to A3079 (M2). Continue to Halwill Junction and roundabout. Turn left (M3) into Station Road. Beware of narrow road with bollards on your right hand side. In 60 yards bear left again into Higher Station Road. Continue on unclassified road towards Chilla. At Graddon Cross where road goes left for Chilla bear right. At Beara Cross and A3072 turn left (M2) to complete one circuit of 11.3 miles.
E/ 1/2/3 Race - Repeat circuit 3 more times and then at the fourth time of reaching Beara Cross turn right back onto the A3072. Retrace the outward route past Highampton. At the Hatherleigh Roundabout (M2) take the first exit to finish in 800 metres level with “junction ahead” sign. E/1/2/3 race =58 miles (89 kms)
Cat 3 & 4 Race - Repeat circuit 2 more times and then at the third time of reaching Beara Cross turn right back onto the A3072. Retrace the outward route past Highampton. At the Hatherleigh Roundabout (M2) take the first exit to finish in 800 metres level with “junction ahead” sign. 3 & 4 race = 48 miles (77 kms)

The prime point is level with the bus stop on the RH side as riders approach Halwill Junction and just before the junction with Stags Wood Drive. There will be a prime each time the race passes this line.

Cat E/1/2/3

1 Ian Cullen Mid Devon CC
2 Andrew Hitchens Mid Devon CC
3 David Johnson Mid Devon CC
4 Jason Kettle Mid Devon CC
5 Matt Langworthy Mid Devon CC
6 Julian Pitocco Mid Devon CC
7 Joseph Saunders Mid Devon CC
8 Ashley Towey Mid Devon CC
9 Joshua Burns Alé DMT Cipollini UK
10 George Beck Bath Cycling Club
11 Miles Burton Bath Cycling Club
12 Hayden Burton Bath Cycling Club
13 Jake Hollins Bath Cycling Club
14 Nic McKibbin Bath Cycling Club
15 Rhys Thomas Cardiff Ajax CC
16 Zach Minto Cardiff JIF
17 George Fowler Catford CC Equipe/Banks
18 Jack Salvidge Charterbank Potburys RT
19 Ryan Brain Cwmcarn Paragon Cycle Club
20 Richard Harris Cwmcarn Paragon Cycle Club
21 Alexandre Touche Cwmcarn Paragon Cycle Club
22 Andrew Williams Cwmcarn Paragon Cycle Club
23 Harry Veale
24 Steve Thomas Dream Cycling Race Team
25 Oscar Mingay Giant Cycling Club - Halo Films
26 Joseph Clark I-Team Cyclists' Club
27 Ross Flashman Kibosh
28 Dexter Hurlock Kibosh
29 Josh Rochester-Greet Kibosh
30 Kinsey McIlquham KTM Impsport RT
31 Tim McEvoy Lanhydrock Wheelers
32 Calum Croft Latchem Sunwise Race Team
33 Peter Hodson-Thomas Latchem Sunwise Race Team
34 Tom Lane Latchem Sunwise Race Team
35 Luke Nolan Latchem Sunwise Race Team
36 Craig Wallduck Latchem Sunwise Race Team
37 James Dudden Latchem Sunwise Race Team
38 Adrian Warren Latchem Sunwise Race Team
39 Joe Harris Maxxis 4 Racing Team
40 Michael Mottram Morvelo Basso RT
41 Philip Bray Plymouth Corinthian CC
42 Samuel Woods Plymouth Corinthian CC
43 Matthew Downie Primera-TeamJobs
44 Edward Hatfield Primera-TeamJobs
45 Andrew Kerr Private member
46 Cliff Betts Private member
47 Thomas Grigson Radeon-Bike Science RT
48 Ben Strain Radeon-Bike Science RT
49 Jason White Ride 24/7
50 Jake Alderman Saint Piran
51 Alex Fanshawe Saint Piran
52 Duncan Heywood Saint Piran
53 Ben Lockett Saint Piran
54 Anthony Moye Spirit Tifosi Racing Team
55 Joshua Price Team Backstedt/Hotchillee
56 Joseph West Team Backstedt/Hotchillee
57 Jonathan Fowles Team Chronomaster
58 Joshua Croxton Team Tor 2000 KALAS
59 Shaun Reed Team Tor 2000 KALAS
60 Andy Shackel Team Wiggle
61 Luke Barfoot Tri UK
62 Sean Frost Tri UK
63 Giles Greening Tri UK
64 Daniel Mcquillan Tri UK
65 Harry Brook-Dobson University of Bath Cycling Club
66 Frederik Scheske University of Exeter Cycling Club
67 George Smith VC Equipe - Flix
68 Frank Kilsby VC St Raphael
69 Neil Bond VeloVitesse
70 Lee Davis VeloVitesse
71 Alastair Kay VeloVitesse

1 Karl Allen-Dobson Mid Devon CC
2 Gareth Bushnell Mid Devon CC
3 Mark Coombe Mid Devon CC
4 Stewart Dunn Mid Devon CC
5 Steven Jones Mid Devon CC (J)
6 Dave Lewis Mid Devon CC
7 Jamie Plummer Mid Devon CC (J)
8 Louie Priddle Mid Devon CC
9 William Thurgood Mid Devon CC (J)
10 Harrison Wood Mid Devon CC (J)
11 Bob Foxwell 1st Chard Whls
12 Lloyd Dobson Army Cycling Union
13 Jacob Aries Bath Cycling Club (J)
14 Conor Chandler Bath Cycling Club (J)
15 Ben Kavanagh Bath Cycling Club (J)
16 Jos Kertzman Bath Cycling Club (J)
17 Charlie Parry Bath Cycling Club (J)
18 Charlie Shields Bath Cycling Club (J)
19 David Stoyle Bath Cycling Club
20 Tom Temple Bath Cycling Club (J)
21 Emma Cockcroft Bianchi Dama UK
22 Simon Sheppard Bikechain - Ricci
23 Richard Whitehouse Bikechain - Ricci
24 Cameron Wilson Bikechain - Ricci (J)
25 George Bazley Bristol Cycling Development Squad (J)
26 Morgan Curle Bristol Cycling Development Squad (J)
27 Adam Faux Charterbank Potburys RT
28 Mark Puddicombe Charterbank Potburys RT
29 Morgan Jones Cwmcarn Paragon Cycle Club (J)
30 Bobby Cowsill Cycle Sport South Hams
31 William Hornby Cycle Sport South Hams
32 Corey Bale Cycle Team OnForm (J)
33 David Mixell Ely Race Club
34 Joe Peatson Ely Race Club
35 Gideon Aroussi Exeter Wheelers
36 Craig Lawson Exeter Wheelers
37 Danny Shaw Exeter Wheelers
38 Nicholas Hale Farnborough & Camberley CC
39 Joe Edwards G.S. Henley
40 Alex Dawson IBike Motion Race Team
41 Luke Craddock Mid Cornwall Cycling Club
42 Paddy Scullion Mid Cornwall Cycling Club
43 Henry Fawcett NFTO Race Club
44 Josh Coyne Okehampton Cycle Club
45 Benjamin Rule One and All Cycling
46 Alex Platt Penzance Wheelers
47 Robert Cartlidge Plymouth Corinthian CC
48 Jonathan Ellis Plymouth Corinthian CC
49 Will Horn Plymouth Corinthian CC
50 Michael Rogers Plymouth Corinthian CC
51 John Rollason Plymouth Corinthian CC
52 Scott Fryer Private Member
53 Evan Rouse Propello - Carb Cycles (J)
54 Isaac Rowe Propello - Carb Cycles (J)
55 Jack Elston Propello - Carb Cycles (J)
56 Andrew Cresswell Revo Racing
57 Aled Jones Royal Navy & Royal Marines CA
58 Robert Lewis Royal Navy & Royal Marines CA
59 Alistair Stubbs Royal Navy & Royal Marines CA
60 Adrian Prust Scuderia RT
61 Darren Webb Somerset RC - The Bicycle Chain
62 Daniel Wellings Somerset RC - The Bicycle Chain
63 Pete Douglass Southampton University Road Club
64 Mark Gibbs Tanks Direct Cycling
65 Phil Walter Tanks Direct Cycling
66 Ben Kerwin Tavistock Whlrs NorthShoreGallery
67 Daniel Strong Tavistock Whlrs NorthShoreGallery
68 Alfie Peters Team Novo Nordisk (Development) (J)
69 Mark Brock Team Tor 2000 KALAS
70 Leslie Thomas Tri UK
71 Oliver Cooper University of Bath Cycling Club
72 Jim Hamilton University of Exeter Cycling Club
73 George Humby University of Exeter Cycling Club
74 Max Moyles University of Exeter Cycling Club
75 Alex Painting University of Exeter Cycling Club
76 Sam Malam Velo Club Venta
77 Oliver Winwood Bratchell Velo Club Venta (J)
78 Felix Wilkinson Veloton Team
79 Phoebe Davis VeloVitesse
80 Andrew Banks Westbury Wheelers

Martin Smith Mid Devon CC
82 Panos Parpas Dulwich Paragon CC
83 Richard Wickenden Equipe Flamme Rouge
84 Iain Duggan Gannet CC
85 Daniel Benford Private Member
86 Harry Chamberlain Southampton University RC
87 Thomas Ellis Southampton University RC

No comments:

Post a Comment