Tuesday 13 September 2016

Bournemouth Jubilee Wheelers Road Race, Start List

Bournemouth Jubilee Wheelers Road Race
September 25th 2016 10:00 am

1 Bob Richardson Bournemouth Jubilee Wheelers 3rd
2 John Samways Bournemouth Jubilee Wheelers 3rd
3 Rupert Silman Bournemouth Jubilee Wheelers 3rd (Withdrawn)
4 Patrick Dunn CC Weymouth 3rd
5 William Everson Dulwich Paragon CC 2nd
6 Matthew Downie Eden Veranda Racing 2nd
7 Osama Assem Finchley Racing Team 3rd
8 Harry Charles Gillingham and District Wheelers 3rd
9 James Hywel-Davies Gillingham and District Wheelers 2nd
10 Charles Rees Gillingham and District Wheelers 2nd
11 Adrian Riddleston Gillingham and District Wheelers 3rd
12 Joseph Clark I-Team Cyclists Club 2nd
13 Kim Little Merida Factory Racing 2nd
14 Ian Cullen Mid Devon CC 2nd
15 Andrew Hitchens Mid Devon CC 2nd
16 David Johnson Mid Devon CC 2nd
17 Matt Langworthy Mid Devon CC 2nd
18 Ashley Towey Mid Devon CC 2nd
19 Phillip Cole Mud, Sweat n Gears CC 2nd
20 Sol Warwick Pizzeria Espanola 2nd
21 Martin Rowland Poole Wheelers CC 2nd
22 Samuel Wadsley Poole Wheelers CC 3rd
23 Ryan Weston Poole Wheelers CC 2nd
24 James Fulcher Portsdown Hill CC 3rd
25 Tom Morris Portsmouth North End CC 2nd
26 Jacob Aries Primera-TeamJobs 3rd
27 Jason Gault Primera-TeamJobs 2nd
28 Edward Hatfield Primera-TeamJobs 2nd
29 Brook Elgie Rock N Road Cycles 2nd
30 Samuel Davies Royal Navy & Royal Marines CA 3rd
31 Richie Gooding Saint Piran 2nd
32 Patryk Rucki Skinline Race Club 2nd
33 James Peckham Sotonia CC 2nd
34 Ben Scott-Munden Sotonia CC 2nd
35 Harry Chamberlain Southampton University RC 3rd
36 Thomas Key Southampton University RC 2nd
37 Andrew Lockwood Southampton University RC 3rd
38 Paul Hart Southend Wheelers 2nd
39 Lubomir Belak St Ives CC 3rd
40 Giles Greening Tri UK 2nd
41 Simon Brooks VC St Raphael 2nd
42 Michael Ford VC St Raphael 2nd
43 Andrew Gough Velo Club Venta 2nd
44 James Plumb Velo Club Venta 2nd
45 Robert Grover Velo Club Walcot 3rd
46 Peter HodsonThomas Westbury Wheelers 2nd
47 Austin Head Wightlink,LCM Systems Cycle RT 3rd
48 Andrew Critchlow WyndyMilla 2nd (Withdrawn)
49 Tom carter
50 Matthew Conner 3rd
51 Vincent Harding 3rd
52 Robert Hurd 3rd
53 Justin Teutsch 4th
54 Ben Lockett Saint Piran 2nd
55 Warren Jesse Excel Pedal Academy 2nd
56 Nick Turner Newbury RT
57 Oliver Winwood Bratchell VC Venta
58 Joe Arundel Bournemouth Jubilee Wh

Course Details
10 Laps of the Lulworth Circuit (56miles/90km):Turn left out of HQ onto Collier’s Lane (Race neutralised). Turn Right at cross-roads onto B3071 Lulworth Road (M). RACE DE-NEUTRALISED upon passing the Start/Finish line at top of steepest part of Newtown Hill on B3071. Proceed along B3071 for 1.7 miles to turn left at Burngate junction onto B3070 (M). Proceed downhill along B3070 for 1.4 miles to turn left in East Lulworth onto unclassified road towards Coombe Keynes (M). Start climbing up through Coombe Keynes to turn left at T-junction (M) back onto the B3071 to commence climb of Newtown Hill to the Start/Finish line to complete a lap. Complete 9 further laps. Lap distance 5.65m (9km).

The Race HQ is D’Urberville Centre and Village Hall, Collier's Lane, Wool, Wareham, BH20 6DL.

Points and Prizes 1 st 30 points, 2nd 25 points, 3rd 21 points, 4th 17 points, 5th 14 points, 6th 12 points, 7th 10 points, 8th 8 points, 9th 7 points, 10th 6 points, 11th 5 points, 12th 4 points, 13th 3 points, 14th 2 points and 15th 1 point.

Prizes: 1 st = £60, 2 = £50, 3rd = £40, 4th = £35, 5th = £30, 6th = £20, 7-10th = £10

Additional Prizes: 25% discount voucher for a training camp/cycling holiday with RJ Cycling Camps (rjcyclingcamps.com) for the 4 th placed rider so next time you get on the podium!
£50 first third category rider to finish kindly provided by Mike Anderson (VC St Raphael)
£25 first veteran (40+) sponsored by Ridge Building
£25 first junior sponsored by Ridge Building

No comments:

Post a Comment